Category: Teknikal & Market Talk

Analisa Teknikal 4 Oktober 2012 12:30 WIB

| Thursday, 4 October 2012 - 12:18 | Reply

Analisa Teknikal 3 Oktober 2012 12:30 WIB

| Wednesday, 3 October 2012 - 12:21 | Reply

Analisa Teknikal 2 Oktober 2012 12:30 WIB

| Tuesday, 2 October 2012 - 12:29 | Reply

Analisa Teknikal 1 Oktober 2012 12:30 WIB

| Monday, 1 October 2012 - 12:46 | Reply

Analisa Teknikal – 28 September 2012 – 13:00 WIB

| Friday, 28 September 2012 - 13:15 | Reply

Analisa Teknikal 27 September 2012 13:00 WIB

| Thursday, 27 September 2012 - 13:12 | Reply

Analisa Teknikal 26 September 2012 12:00 WIB

| Wednesday, 26 September 2012 - 12:03 | Reply

Analisa Teknikal 25 September 2012 13:00 WIB

| Tuesday, 25 September 2012 - 12:52 | Reply

Analisa Teknikal 24 September 2012 12:00 WIB

| Monday, 24 September 2012 - 12:04 | Reply

Analisa Teknikal 21 September 2012 13:00 WIB

| Friday, 21 September 2012 - 13:06 | Reply

Analisa Teknikal 20 September 2012 12:30 WIB

| Thursday, 20 September 2012 - 12:30 | Reply

Analisa Teknikal 19 September 2012 13:30 WIB

| Wednesday, 19 September 2012 - 13:42 | Reply

Analisa Teknikal 18 September 2012 14:00 WIB

| Tuesday, 18 September 2012 - 14:01 | Reply

Analisa Teknikal 17 September 2012 13:00 WIB

| Monday, 17 September 2012 - 13:01 | Reply

Analisa Teknikal 14 September 2012 12:15 WIB

| Friday, 14 September 2012 - 12:14 | Reply

Analisa Teknikal – 13 September 2012 – 13:30 WIB

| Thursday, 13 September 2012 - 13:44 | Reply

Analisa Teknikal 12 September 2012 11:30 WIB

| Wednesday, 12 September 2012 - 11:35 | Reply

Analisa Teknikal 11 September 2012 13:30 WIB

| Tuesday, 11 September 2012 - 13:32 | Reply

Analisa Teknikal 10 September 2012 13:00 WIB

| Monday, 10 September 2012 - 13:01 | Reply

Analisa Teknikal 7 September 2012 19:30 WIB

| Friday, 7 September 2012 - 19:12 | Reply