Tag: real retail sales swiss

Real Retail Sales Swiss (Sep) Masih Negatif

| Monday, 3 October 2016 - 14:33 | Reply

Real Retail Sales Swiss (Aug)

| Thursday, 1 September 2016 - 15:26 | Reply

Real Retail Sales Swiss (Jul) Semakin Negatif

| Tuesday, 2 August 2016 - 14:22 | Reply

Real Retail Sales Swiss April Semakin Negatif

| Monday, 2 May 2016 - 14:19 | Reply

Real Retail Sales Swiss Maret Dirilis Negatif

| Friday, 1 April 2016 - 14:33 | Reply

Real Retail Sales Swiss Agustus Negatif

| Thursday, 1 October 2015 - 15:32 | Reply

Real Retail Sales Swiss Juli Masih Negatif

| Monday, 14 September 2015 - 15:17 | Reply

Real Retail Sales Swiss Mei Buruk

| Thursday, 16 July 2015 - 15:16 | Reply

Real Retail Sales Swiss (Apr): act 1,6% | prev -2,8% y/y

| Monday, 15 June 2015 - 15:47 | Reply

Real Retail Sales Swiss (Mar): act -2,8% | prev -2,7% y/y

| Monday, 18 May 2015 - 15:23 | Reply

Real Retail Sales Swiss (Feb): act -2,7% | prev -0,3% y/y

| Friday, 17 April 2015 - 15:15 | Reply

Real Retail Sales Swiss (Jan): act -0,3% | prev 2,2% y/y

| Monday, 16 March 2015 - 15:16 | Reply

Real Retail Sales Swiss (Dec): act 2,2% | cons 0,4% | prev -1,2% y/y

| Friday, 6 February 2015 - 15:23 | Reply

Real Retail Sales Swiss (Nov): act -1,2% | cons 1,1% | prev 0,3% y/y

| Friday, 16 January 2015 - 15:39 | 1 Reply

CPI Swiss (Nov): act -0,1% | cons 0% | prev 0% y/y

| Monday, 8 December 2014 - 15:19 | 1 Reply

Real Retail Sales Swiss (Sep): act 0,3% | cons 1% | prev 1,4% y/y

| Friday, 7 November 2014 - 15:38 | Reply

CPI Swiss (Sep):act -0,1% | cons 0% | prev 0,1% y/y

| Tuesday, 7 October 2014 - 14:18 | Reply

CPI Swiss (Aug): act 0,1% | cons 0% | prev 0% y/y

| Monday, 8 September 2014 - 14:16 | 1 Reply

Real Retail Sales Swiss Juni: act 3,4% | cons 0,3% | prev -0,5% y/y

| Monday, 11 August 2014 - 14:15 | 1 Reply

CPI Swiss Juni: act 0% | cons 0,2% | prev 0,2% y/y

| Tuesday, 8 July 2014 - 14:22 | 1 Reply